CONTACT


Management | Luber Roklin Ent.

Genevieve Penn 

(e) gpenn@luberroklin.com


Theatrical Agent(s) | CAA

Andrea Weintraub 

(e) andrea.weintraub@caa.com

Michael Katcher

(e) michael.katcher@caa.com

Brian Boone

(e) brian.boone@caa.com

Dave Bugliari

(e) dbugliari@caa.com


Publicity | Viewpoint 

Samantha R. Hill

(e) samantha.hill@viewpointla.com

Using Format